OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL PUB KAMRUP COLLEGE

P.O.: BAIHATA CHARIALI, DIST.: KAMRUP ASSAM, PIN-781381

From:

Dr. Bhupen Kr. Sarma, M.Sc., LLB, Ph.D

Principal



Website: www.pubkamrupcollege.in
Email: principal@pubkamrupcollege.org

principalpkc22@gmail.com Ph: 03621-286300, 8638375658 (M)

Ref. No.: Date: 01/08/2023

Provisional Merit List

Programme: M.Sc in Physics

Date of Admission: 4th August, 2023 (From 10 am onwards) Admission Venue: Auditorium, Pub Kamrup College

The following is the provisional merit list of students who have applied online for the **Post Graduate** programme in **Physics** (Self financed under ASTU) for the session 2023-24 at Pub Kamrup College.

All the Candidates are directed to bring all the necessary documents including certificates in original that will be verified at the time of admission.

Admission fee amount: Rs 35,000/- (includes semester fee)

Admission fee payment instructions: To pay the admission fee, candidates must bring Debit Card/ ATM Card. Admission fee in cash will not be accepted.

Candidates are required to bring the following on the date of admission-

- a) Hard copy of online application form
- b) Originals of all the required mark sheets and certificates (From HSLC onwards)
- c) Self attested xerox copies of all the required mark sheets and certificates (From HSLC onwards)
- d) Migration certificate for candidates from universities other than ASTU
- e) Original Gap Certificate (if applicable)
- f) Two copies of recent passport size photographs

Sd/-Principal (Dr. B K Sarma) Pub Kamrup College

Merit List Programme: M.Sc in Physics

Sl no	Name	Gender	Last Exam Institute Name	Percentage (%)
1	LIZA RANI DEKA	Female	PUB KAMRUP COLLEGE	90.1
2	ALIVA DEKA	Female	PUB KAMRUP COLLEGE	88.6
3	DISHANI SAHA	Female	BIRJHORA MAHAVIDYALAYA	87.8
4	KITHI MAHATO	Female	DARRANG COLLEGE	84.97
5	RUP SAHA	Male	BIRJHORA MAHAVIDYALAYA	84.5
6	DIMPU DEVI	Female	TIHU COLLEGE TIHU	83.38
7	KUNAL KALITA	Male	TIHU COLLEGE TIHU	82.57
8	DANIEL FLEMING	Male	NORTH GAUHATI COLLEGE	82.27
9	ANKITA SARMAH	Female	LOKANAYAK OMEO KUMAR DAS COLLEGE	82
10	VIOLINA DEKA	Female	PUB KAMRUP COLLEGE	79.6
11	ANKUR JYOTI DAS	Male	SUREN DAS COLLEGE	79.6
12	DHIRAJ DEKA	Male	RANGIA COLLEGE	78.51
13	NAYAN JYOTI DAS	Male	PUB KAMRUP COLLEGE	77.53
14	NANDITA ADHIKARI	Female	BIRJHORA MAHAVIDYALAYA	76.2
15	UDDHAV KALITA	Male	PUBKAMRUP COLLEGE	75.88
16	KUKIL PRATIM KASHYAP	Male	SIPAJHAR COLLEGE	75.81
17	TRIDIP SARMAH BARUAH	Male	COTTON UNIVERSITY	75.28
18	NEKIBUR JAMAN	Male	RANGIA COLLEGE	75.27
19	UDDHAB DAS	Male	MANGALDAI COLLEGE	74.19
20	AMIT KUMAR KARMAKAR	Male	BH COLLEGE HOWLY	72.53
21	SAHIL AJIJ	Male	RANGIA COLLEGE	71.35
22	RAKTIM NATH	Male	LOKANAYAK OMEO KUMAR DAS COLLEGE	71.29
23	PRASENJIT PAUL	Male	B H COLLEGE	70.29
24	MRINAL KARMAKAR	Male	JAWAHARLAL NEHRU COLLEGE BOKO	67.3
25	RAJASHREE CHETIA	Female	MADHABDEV UNIVERSITY	67.36
26	PARAG KALITA	Male	PUB KAMRUP COLLEGE	65.82
27	BISWAJIT BARO	Male	RANGIA COLLEGE	57.53

Waiting List Programme: M.Sc in Physics

Sl no	Name	Gender	Last Exam Institute Name	Percentage (%)
1	MANASH PRATIM SARMA	Male	COTTON UNIVERSITY	53

Sd/-Principal (Dr. B K Sarma) Pub Kamrup College